Whatever Momma wants…

image

…Momma gets!  So this is my first true foray into the world of silks.
My mum always has me stuff a few fake flowers into a vase in the entryway, she says I “do it right,” but stuffing bent stems in an empty vase is far from right.  So mum, tempted by the idea of never having to dis/reassemble again, FINALLY let me take it all home and do a good job! Set in a 10″ clay cylindrical vase, I used my Mum’s old dollar store silk flowers and one or two of my own ti make sometjing that will last.  A little fall-ish, but hey, why not?

Later days!

image

Leave a Reply

