June ♡

Here’s whats going on right now for BTTF!
I’ve had a few things on the go, including a baby blanket for little Miss Frankie and her mommas! Wish I would have remembered to snap a pic, but I did take a few of some other projects I’ve been working on. Here they are!
New silk arrangements!

Sharpie mug designs =)

So on our travels one day, my best friend Nicky and I wandered into a thrift store in Windsor, and really loved the place! They take all kinds of donations, and proceeds go toward running youth programs downtown. The guy that runs the place told me about how one night a month they run their “full-moon market” where people can come and sell their products, AND they get a liquor license for it too 😉
I want to go to the next one to check it out, and we will see!

Leave a Reply

